Study options

Together with our university partners, we have created an outstanding network of study centres that cater specifically for the specialist needs of international students. Find out more about our centres, so you can choose the one that is right for you.

United Kingdom

  • London School of Business and Finance
  • City University London
  • University of the West of England, Bristol (UWE)
  • Northumbria University
  • Newcastle University
  • Teesside University
  • Manchester Metropolitan University
  • Middlesex University
  • Liverpool John Moores University
  • York St John University
  • Queen’s University Belfast, Northern Ireland
  • St George’s University of London
  • University of East Anglia
  • University of Portsmouth
  • University of Sunderland
  • Glasgow Caledonian University, Scotland
  • University of Ulster (London Campus)
  • University of Ulster (Birmingham Campus)
  • Glasgow Caledonian University (London Campus)
  • University of East Anglia (London Campus)
  • University of Sunderland (London Campus)
  • University of West London
  • University College Birmingham


INTO (includes Foundation, Medical Foundation, International Diploma, Graduate Diploma, A-Level and English)

  • INTO – University of East Anglia
  • INTO – University of Exeter
  • INTO – Newcastle University
  • INTO – University of East Anglia (Newton A-Level programme)
  • INTO – City University London
  • INTO – Queen’s University Belfast
  • INTO – University of East Anglia London
  • INTO – St George’s University of London
  • INTO – Manchester IPW, The University of Manchester
  • INTO – Manchester IPW, Manchester Metropolitan University
  • INTO – Manchester Metropolitan University
  • INTO Scotland – Glasgow Caledonian University
  • INTO – Manchester (NCUK programmes – leading into 11 Universities)
    • Bradford University,
    • Huddersfield University,
    • Leeds University,
    • Leeds Metropolitan University,
    • Liverpool University,
    • Liverpool John Moores University,
    • The University of Manchester,
    • Salford University,
    • Sheffield University,
    • Sheffield Hallam University
    • Manchester Metropolitan University


Study Group (including Foundation, International Year One, Diploma, Pre-Master Programme, English programme)

  • Bellerbys College
  • University College Dublin
  • Heriot-Watt University
  • Keele University
  • Kingston University
  • University of Huddersfield
  • Lancaster University
  • University of Leicester
  • University of Lincoln
  • Liverpool John Moores University (LJMU)
  • Royal Holloway University of London
  • University of Stirling
  • University of Surrey
  • University of Sussex
  • Trinity College Dublin
  • University of Wales, Newport (Wales ISC)


New Zealand and Australia

  • Taylors College Australia and New Zealand
  • Martin College Australia


  • Dublin International Foundation College

United States

    • University of South Florida
    • Oregon State University
    • Colorado State University


  • INTO China
    • Nankai University
    • Dongbei University
    • Beijing Foreign Studies University

joomla templates

UK Student Advisory. 2014 Copyright. All Rights Reserved.